Contact the joint agents to find out more

Roddy Abram
+44 (0) 7899 001 028
roddy.abram@knightfrank.com

Charlotte Toms
+44 (0) 7971 138 392
charlotte.toms@knightfrank.com

Richard Zoers
+44 (0) 7730 567 607
rzoers@hanovergreen.co.uk

Kevin Hawthorn
+44 (0) 7793 325 308
khawthorn@hanovergreen.co.uk

Dominic Faires
+44 (0) 7967 375962
dfaires@lsh.co.uk

Jennifer Lamb
+44 (0) 7917 217 182
jhlamb@lsh.co.uk